Libertarian Feminists Are Like Rand Paul, Fighting From Inside The Machine

“I wouldn’t have predicted the change in the Republican Party, and there’s many people who doubt a future evolution in feminism. I’m not writing it off as a concept or a movement. I’ll be here, fixing things from the inside. I’ve got a better chance than those complaining from the outside. Those who hate and fear feminism should work on getting over that. It’s here to stay, and I’m here to make it better.”

Read more at The Libertarian Republic.

Leave a Reply

