Stefan Molyneux & The Gun In The Room

“I’m not the sort of critic who wants to see him silenced. I don’t believe that’s intellectually honest or useful to the movement. I want to see him held responsible by his fans and his viewers to make higher quality content, I want to see his problematic works called out. I want to see him apologize for what he did to TruShibes YouTube channel. I want to see him redeem himself with videos as unifying, thought-provoking and inspirational as “The Story of Your Enslavement“.”

Read more at Thoughts on Liberty.

Leave a Reply

